IntelliGender Test

Hosted By: In The Know Mom

When I was pregnant in 2009/2010, the first 20 weeks I was anxious to find out the sex of the baby. I thought for sure it was a girl. All the old wives tales on pregnancy symptoms pointed to a girl. I have zero patience, so making it to that BIG ultrasound was stress-inducing for me. I wish I had known about IntelliGender! I know it’s not 100% accuracy, but 80+% is still good in my book! Now that we’re actively TTC #2, I’d love a girl (we had a boy in 2010!), this would be fun to try out! Ends November 13th, 2011.

Click here to go enter!

    Leave a Reply

