Peg Perego Tatamia High Chair

Hosted By: Sugar Pop Ribbons

I’m a huge fan of Peg Perego products. They have a great line of modern, yet functional, baby/kids products. Like this amazing high chair! We’re officially actively trying for #2, so I’m trying doing my best to enter lots of baby contests. With #2 we’ll be down to one income and money will be tight. I greatly appreciate these amazing giveaways and the chance to win useful items I would not be able to afford to purchase. We have just a booster seat for my son right now, but he’s definitely worn it out, and I must say I’m not a fan of having him bang my vintage table. Next time around we’ll have a regular high chair! This Peg Perego Tatamia chair would be an awesome choice. The seat reclines, the height is adjustable, the tray is removable for easy cleaning, the features can’t be beat! Ends November 12th, 2011.

Click here to go enter!

    Leave a Reply

