Cake Pops

Hosted By: Momma Told Me Blog & Cake Pop Creations

Do you have a sweet tooth? I do. Bad. Ever had a cake pop? AKA cake balls. They’re a cake/frosting ball on a stick dipped in a melted candy chocolate, or similar coating. They are delicious. I made some for my son’s first birthday party and they were a hit. They were a pain to make and took a long time. If I had known places existed that I could just order cake balls from, I would have done that in a heart beat. Here’s your chance to win 2 dozen cake pops to put yourself in a sugar coma with! Ends November 10th, 2011.

Click here to go enter!

    Leave a Reply

