BARBAR 2300 Titanium-Ionic Flat Iron


Hosted By: Two Classy Chics

Since early child hood my hair has always been very straight. In fact, it refused to curl at all. For my high school prom, the hair stylist used approximately 230 bobby pins to pin the curls! Then I got pregnant and had my son. Three months after his birth my hair began to fall out – NO ONE WARNED ME OF THIS!! Anyway, it eventually began to grow back and it’s completely different. Different texture, different color, different type – it’s CURLY!! It’s awful. The mornings when I’m in a rush and have to try to tame the curly parts with a brush are the worst. This is why I would LOVE a flat iron! I’ve got to have something to manage these weirdo side curls. 🙂 Go check it out for your chance to win! Ends November 2nd, 2011.

Click here to go enter!

    Leave a Reply

