The Spoiled Mama $75 Gift Card

Hosted By: Networking Witches

When I was pregnant, I was pretty damn naive when it came to stretch mark prevention and post partum care. Let me tell you, that hit me like a ton of bricks. I wish someone would have told me about The Spoiled Mama and their huge selection of body products for your pregnant body!! My cousin-in-law is pregnant with her first and I’d love to get her one of the gift baskets available on the website. So go check it out for a chance to win a $75 gift certificate. This could be an amazing gift for yourself or a pregnant friend! Ends November 2nd, 2011.

Click here to go enter!

    Leave a Reply

